Mechtild Tellmann
press

mechtild tellmann kulturmanagement was founded in 2008 by Mechtild Tellmann and has since specialised in cultural management and press and public relations work in the fields of contemporary dance and experimental theatre.
The agency’s goal is – in addition to the classic acquisition of guest performances – to find real opportunities and freedom for artists and cultural workers to realise their artistic visions through consulting, networking, concept development, the implementation of training measures such as workshops for cultural workers at home and abroad, production support and realisation.
mechtild tellmann kulturmanagement works for the companies Silke Z./resistdance. (Cologne), CocoonDance Company (Bonn), wehrtheater/Andrea Bleikamp, Overhead Project and is responsible for press and public relations for Katalyst Festival, MAD (movement and art development festival ) by Barnes Crossing, the European exchange project crossover/55/2, the festival Tanzkonkret in Cologne and many more.

Mechtild Tellmann
Presse

mechtild tellmann kulturmanagement wurde 2008 von Mechtild Tellmann gegründet und sich seitdem auf Kulturmanagement und Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  in den Sparten zeitgenössischer Tanz und experimentelles Theater spezialisiert. 
Ziel der Agentur ist es – neben der klassischen Gastspiel-Akquise – durch Beratung, Networking, Konzepterstellung, Durchführung von Fortbildungsmaßnamen wie Workshops für Kulturschaffende im In- und Ausland, Produktionsunterstützung und – Realisierung, reale Möglichkeiten und Freiräume für Künstler und Kulturschaffende zu (er)finden, in denen diese ihre künstlerischen  Visionen realisieren können.
 mechtild tellmann kulturmanagement ist u.a. tätig für die Kompanien Silke Z./resistdance. (Köln), CocoonDance Company (Bonn), wehrtheater/Andrea Bleikamp, Overhead Project und verantwortlich für die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit von u.a. Katalyst Festival, MAD (movement and art development festival ) von Barnes Crossing, dem europäischen Austausch-Projekt crossover/55/2, dem Festival Tanzkonkret in Köln uvm.